SGA Committees

Academic Committee

Chair-Cody Summerville

Activities Committee

Chair-Megan Mitchell

Appropriations Committee

Chair-Tevin Cleveland

Campus Improvements

Chair-Matt Miller


Chair-Kyle Keesee

Endowment Committee

Chair-Grant Tucker

Green Committee

Chair-Kyle Keesee

Student Relations

Chair-Jonathan Johnson

Fitness and Wellness

Chair-Alex Gower

Rules and Revisions

Chair-Dwayne Wiseman

Spiritual and Service Committee

Chair-Quinn Fields

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s